Blond Doctor with Hypodermic, circa 1963 #FakeNews, real #LucidDream

I had a lucid dream:

In my own backyard a Russian doctor had taken up residence.  Other children like myself had already lined up for shots and were taking their turn.

I thought to myself, ‘He doesn’t know I’m here.  I won’t stand in line. Those children are stupid!’ In my ego inebriation, without consciously trying my body drew me closer to the doctor, inquizative maybe, then he saw me!

I tried to run but my legs were slow.  The other children thought I was absurd to defy the white-coated M.D., but I ran to our bedroom’s upper closet storage space and into a sand bar.  The Russian doctor was near me so I turned around and kicked sand with my heels into his face.  As I was running out of sand, he was grabbing my ankles successfully for a split second or before I used all my might to kick them off of me several times.  As I was losing, out of sand and his hand on my left ankle, I woke up in the safety of my bed. My fairy godmother was watching out for me, the one with the magic wand.  Maybe she was my grandmother.  I had other dreams with her in them, like when she took off her face mask and revealed a monster; we were all monsters was the awful truth.  Anything else was fake news.

My fairy godmother was watching out for me, the one with the magic wand.  Maybe she was my Irish grandmother. My mother’s mom.  I had other dreams with her in them, like when she took off her face mask and revealed a monster; we were all monsters was the awful truth.  Anything else was fake news.

https://johnrubens.wordpress.com/2017/07/05/blonde-doctor-with-hypodermic-circa-1963-fakenews-real-lucidd

About johnrubens

B.A. ; J.D. ; author of anti-novel "Skyscraper Heavens". https://johnrubens.wordpress.com; https://blogosphere45.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply. Read anti-novel, #SkyscraperHeavens (2015) and https://johnrubens.wordpress.com

